People

Prof. Stefano Vassanelli

MD PhD  –   Group Leader

stefano.vassanelli@unipd.it
+39 0498275337
NeuroChip Laboratory – Department of Biomedical Sciences

Curriculum Vitae

Patent

Pubblications

Marta Maschietto

Biologist, PhD   -  Research Assistant

marta.maschietto@unipd.it

+39 0498275308 NeuroChip Laboratory

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Silvia Lattanzio

Physicist, PhD   -  Postdoc

silviamaria.lattanzio@unipd.it

+39 0498275302 NeuroChip Laboratory

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Mufti Mahmud

Computer Scientist, PhD   -  Postdoc

mufti.mahmud@unipd.it

+39 0498275308 NeuroChip Laboratory

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Claudia Cecchetto

Physicist,   PhD   -  Postdoc

cecchetto.claudia@dei.unipd.it

+39 0498275308 NeuroChip Laboratory

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Vincenzo Sorrenti

Neuropharmacologist , PhD -  PostDoc

vincenzo.sorrenti@phd.unipd.it

+39 0498275302 NeuroChip Laboratory

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Andrea CornaAndrea Corna

Material Scientist   -  Graduated Fellow

a.corna1@campus.unimib.it

+39 0498275308 NeuroChip Laboratory

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Alessandro Leparulo

Biologist,  PhD   -  Postdoc

alessandro.leparulo@unipd.it

+39 0498275308 NeuroChip Laboratory

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Federico Rocchi

Neuroscientist - Graduated  Fellow

rocchi3d@yahoo.com

+39 0498275308 NeuroChip Laboratory

Department of Biomedical Sciences